Jon Contino

20/Nov/11

Last in my Top 100 but probably my favourite of them all is Jon Contino. He never failed to inspire me at college even when I felt the least motivated and I think his work really pushed me into experimenting with my own typography, his work is hand-drawn and very illustrative.

He is inspired by street art since as far back as he can remember, he works as a freelance illustrator in Brooklyn and is the Creative Director of the mens clothing brand CXXVI.

Here is some of his incredible work.

Leave a Reply

