Book Arts Fayre 6

28/Feb/12

Some photographs from the Book Arts Fayre at ffotogallery on Saturday. I had such a great day selling and showing my own creations, seeing everyone’s fantastic work and meeting lots of lovely people (and eating vegan cake). All the work was incredible and the atmosphere throughout the day was amazing; the day as a whole was a massive success. I was joined by the final year Documentary Photography guys who also had a great collection of personal work, a full list of the guys from Newport will be up later.

The work I featured at the Fayre will shortly be up on my bigcartel (zines, postcards, greetings cards, stickers, t-shirts). I’ll keep you all posted.

I would like to thank everyone that came along and took the time to look at my art (and even buy it!) and a special thank you to Helen who organised it.

Photographs by Katrina Forey.

Leave a Reply

