Recent Work, typographic quotes

29/Jun/12

A new set of lovely quotes all hand drawn with 0.3mm fineliner. Hopefully going to carry on with this for a while and create a lovely collection. I will also try to experiment with colour and digitalising my typography with vectors etc.

If anyone has any good quotes feel free to comment and I will upload it when I’m done đŸ™‚

-Apologies for the watermark at the bottom, the disrespectful people of tumblr have drawn me to this! I don’t mind if people like to share my work but when my link is deleted I get angry. Support new artists people!!!

Leave a Reply

